The Model for my Fashion Film

heidi

On below is a photo of my model, Heidi and the reason why I want her to be my model for the fashion film is because the film shows my understanding and how I think about Op Art, it also shows my imaginative world and I want to use an Asian model to represent me (as I’m Asian as well) in the film where she shows my knowledge about Op Art. Also, I think it will make the film more interesting as I use an Asian model rather than a Western model because it is different to the history and it supports my idea of showing a contemporary take for my fashion film.

Leave a Reply

